通用选择器
仅限精确匹配
在标题中搜索
在内容中搜索
在帖子中搜索
在页面中搜索
">

常见问题

常见问题

以下是对我们最常问的问题的回答。
当然,我们在这里是为了满足您的需求,所以如果有什么是我们没有涉及的,请与我们联系,以便快速回答您的问题。
今天的旅行,如果没有我们,是一件很麻烦的事情。但存在着整个VIP世界的快速通道。我们与Royal Airport Concierge的会面和协助服务使旅行变得无忧无虑,甚至是愉快。 在世界各地的主要机场,Royal Airport Concierge可以为乘客提供个人化的机场内服务,让你加快排队,避免不便,并被当作特殊的乘客对待。Royal Airport Concierge在750多个国际机场为其服务提供合理的价格和方便的预订。 如果您是家庭或商务团体旅行,您会惊讶于Royal Airport Concierge的VIP服务是如此的实惠。

我们从哪里开始呢?

  1. 我们的代表将加快您在抵达后的移民线、登记和安全检查线的体验。我们将护送您通过快速通道或私人移民处理,这样您就不必与普通乘客一起等待。
  2. 我们的代表可以直接与您的机场接送供应商协调,以确保顺利交接。我们的代表能熟练地让当地出租车和行李搬运工远离。另外,他们确保你没有语言沟通的问题。
  3. 意料之外的问题可能会出现。我们的代表还可以帮助您解决与当地移民或海关官员之间的意外问题,以及安排超重行李、航班和航站楼接送、机场休息室或日间休息室的使用,并在您逗留期间获得可靠的地面交通。

问得好!我们的价格因目的地而异。当你开始预订时,我们会给你一个具体的价格。在那里,你将被要求通过安全的网络连接,用你的信用卡进行在线支付,你所选择的货币将被用于你的交易。

在你的确认邮件中,你会收到本地和国际的 Royal Airport Concierge服务支持号码,以便在出现任何问题时拨打。另外,请使用 "联系我们 "页面上提供的国际联系电话。
当然了!所有乘坐所有航空公司的客人都可以享受到这项服务。

只需将您的航班行程和信用卡信息转发给我们。

我们会给你发一封确认函,让你知道我们收到了所有东西。

吁,这是你的一件心事。

服务需要在您旅行(在当地时区出发或到达)后至少提前48小时预订。我们需要时间来排定你的迎宾人员,确保白手套服务。
  • 行李管家服务只协助旅客搬运行李,并要求提前多日将行李打包。
  • 摇滚明星 "计划是全面的VIP服务,见面和问候-包括行李处理和搬运工。

我们的政策是相当直接的。

  • 如果你在美国的24小时内取消我们的服务,你将被全额收费。
  • 如果你在国际旅行的48小时内取消我们的服务,你也将被全额收费。

毕竟,我们已经会安排好你的服务。

...使用任何主要的信用卡。只有在所有服务完成后才会进行收费。我喜欢这一点!

根本不需要。我们的代表不需要给小费。然而,如果你得到的服务是特殊的,而且我们的代表以某种不寻常的方式帮助你,请随意用小费或酬金来感谢他们。然后给我们发一封邮件,让我们注意到这位出色的代表。

Small_c_popup.png

Royal Airport Concierge

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
">
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
">

FAQs

Below are answers to our most frequently asked questions. Of course, we’re here to meet your needs, so if there’s something that we haven’t covered, CONTACT US for a fast answer to your question(s).
Today’s travel is a hassle without us. But there exists a whole VIP world of fast track. Our Meet & Assist services with Royal Airport Concierge make travel hassle-free and even pleasant. At major airports worldwide, Royal Airport Concierge can offer passengers personal, in-airport service that allows you to expedite lines, avoid inconveniences and be treated like a special passenger. Royal Airport Concierge offers sensible prices and convenient booking for its service in over 750 international airports. If you are travelling as a family or business group, you will be surprised how affordable Royal Airport Concierge VIP service can be.

Where do we begin?

  1. Our representative will expedite your experience at immigration lines upon arrival, check-in and security checks lines. We will escort you through fast track or private immigration processing so that you don’t have to wait with regular passengers.
  2. Our representative can coordinate directly with your airport transfer provider to ensure a smooth handover. Our representatives are skilled at keeping local taxi and baggage handlers away. Plus they ensure that you have no language communications problems.
  3. Unanticipated issues can arise. Our representatives can also help you to resolve unexpected problems with local immigration or customs officials, as well as with arrangements for excess baggage, flight & terminal transfers, airport lounge or day-room access, and obtaining reliable ground transport during your stay.

Good question! Our rates vary by destination. When you proceed to book, we will quote you a specific price. From there, you will be asked to pay online via a secure network connection using your credit card, and the currency you have chosen will be used for your transaction.

In your confirmation email, you will have received both local and international Royal Airport Concierge Service support numbers to call in the event of any issues. Alternately, please use the international contact numbers provided on the CONTACT US page.
Of course! Service is available for all guests traveling on all airlines.

Simply forward your flight itinerary and credit card information to us.

We’ll send you a confirmation letting you know we received everything.

Phew, that’s one thing off your mind!

Services need to be booked at least 48 hours in advance from the time of your travel (departure or arrival in the local time zone). We need time to line up your greeters and ensure white glove service.
  • The luggage concierge service will assist travelers with luggage only and requires that bags be packed multiple days in advance.
  • The “Rock Star” program is comprehensive VIP services, meet & greet—and includes luggage handling and porters.

Our policy is fairly straightforward:

  • If you cancel our service within 24 hours in the U.S., you will be charged in full.
  • If you cancel our service within 48 hours of international travel, you will also be charged in full.

​After all, we already will have arranged for your service.

…with any major credit card. Charges will be processed only after all services are completed. Gotta love that!

Not at all. Tipping is not expected by our representatives. However, if the service you receive is exceptional and our representative has gone out of his/her way to help you in some unusual way, feel free to thank them with a tip or gratuity at your discretion. Then send us an email so we can make note of this fantastic representative.

small_c_popup.png