通用选择器
仅限精确匹配
在标题中搜索
在内容中搜索
在帖子中搜索
在页面中搜索
">

关于我们

为您的旅行需求提供24/7支持

Royal Airport Concierge成立于2006年,旨在帮助高端旅行者 面对机场日益复杂、过度拥挤和安全措施的挑战。

我们的历史

从那时起,我们在首席执行官、名人、家庭和来自无数领域的领导人中的业务已经爆炸性增长,因为我们个性化的、可靠的航空旅行方式已经获得了吸引力。
创始人罗恩-戈芬克尔和他的合伙人拉斐尔-卡坦在华盛顿特区办公。两人都有丰富的高级安全细节和企业销售高级情报、安全和其他交通问题的背景。他们的经验和他们的远见已经转化为一个为世界各地的商务和休闲旅行者提供的安全网络。
机场援助

我们的市场定位

我们Royal Airport Concierge的客户需要安全和无压力的国际和国内旅行,并得到一流的支持。
我们的使命是为那些不习惯排长队或忍受当今机场的拥挤和混乱的客户提供无缝的旅行体验。我们的许多客户在他们自己的国家或在他们的公司中都有很高的知名度。他们在海外旅行时往往需要额外的关注,因为他们在那里并不那么出名。这些人在他们生活的各个方面都期望并得到最好的待遇。

我们的服务

Royal Airport Concierge保证提供个性化的、24/7的支持,以满足客户的旅行需求。
在不容易协调这种高端服务的地方,我们提供全球连续性服务--包括国际和国内。我们与旅行社、个人助理和经理合作,并扩展他们提供的支持。我们在世界各地的主要机场都有代表,他们都了解如何满足旅行者的需求。从交通、行李处理和当地的礼宾协助,从航班时刻表或其他旅行计划的变化或中断,我们有效地管理客户的所有需求。直接与主要工作人员和助理合作,我们保证对旅行者繁忙的生活造成最小的干扰。每一天,我们都要克服各种语言、文化和时区的障碍,为我们的客户提供无缝旅行。
我们客户的资质

我们对客户的承诺

我们Royal Airport Concierge的全体员工--以及我们在世界各地的合作伙伴--都致力于将客户的旅行需求变成个性化、无缝和无压力的体验。
当旅行需求出现时,我们的客户一再回到我们身边,这证明了我们的业务在不断增长。
Small_c_popup.png

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
">

ABOUT US

24/7 support for your travel needs

Royal Airport Concierge was established in 2006 to assist high-end travelers with the challenges of increasing airport complexities, overcrowding and security measures.

Our History

Since that time, our business among CEOs, celebrities, family and leaders from a myriad of fields has exploded as our personalized, dependable approach to airline travel has gained traction.
Founder Ron Gorfinkel and his partner Rafael Cattan are based in Washington, DC. Both men have extensive backgrounds in high-level security detail and corporate sales of advanced intelligence, safety and other transportation concerns. Their experience and their foresight has translated into a secure network for business and leisure travelers around the world.
Airport Assistance

Our Market Niche

Our clients at Royal Airport Concierge require secure and stress-free international and domestic travel with first-class support.
It is our mission to provide a seamless travel experience for our clients who are unaccustomed to waiting in long lines or enduring the crowds and chaos of today’s airports. Many of our clients have a high profile in their own countries or within their companies. They often need extra attention when traveling overseas where they are not as well known. These are people who expect and receive the very best treatment in all aspects of their lives.

Our Service

Royal Airport Concierge assures personalized, 24/7 support to accommodate the travel needs of our clients.
We provide global continuity in places where such high-end service cannot be easily coordinated—both internationally and domestically. We work with and extend the support provided by travel agencies, personal assistants and managers. We have representatives at major airports around the world, all of whom understand how to meet the needs of our travelers. From transportation, luggage handling and local concierge assistance, from changes or disruption in flight schedules or other travel plans, we efficiently manage all of our clients’ needs. Working directly with key staff and assistants, we guarantee minimal intrusion on the busy lives of our travelers. Each day, we navigate the obstacles of various languages, cultures and time zones to provide seamless travel for our clients.
qualification of our clients

Our Commitments to Clients

Our entire Royal Airport Concierge staff—as well as our partners around the world—are dedicated to turning our clients’ travel needs into personalized, seamless and stress-free experiences.
It is a testament to our growing business that our clients return to us repeatedly when travel needs arise.